Bestyrelsen

Titel Navn Telefon Kontakt
Formand Sara Mols Græsborg 60 89 26 34 formand@haubroif.dk
Næstformand Kasper Ottesen   naestformand@haubroif.dk
Kasserer Natalie Thuesen   kasserer@haubroif.dk
Floorball Henriette Jensen   floorball@haubroif.dk
Fodbold Sara Mols Græsborg 60 89 26 34 fodbold@haubroif.dk
Gymnastik Trine Korneliussen   gymnastik@haubroif.dk
Svømning Trine Hyttel   svoemning@haubroif.dk
Badminton Kasper Ottesen   badminton@haubroif.dk
Klubhus Michael Nielsen   klubhus@haubroif.dk