Bestyrelsen

Titel Navn Telefon Kontakt
Formand Vinni Faber   formand@haubroif.dk
Næstformand Jesper Pedersen   naestformand@haubroif.dk
Kasserer Natalie Thuesen   kasserer@haubroif.dk
Floorball Niels Staugaard Jørgensen   floorball@haubroif.dk
Fodbold Vinni Faber   fodbold@haubroif.dk
Gymnastik Trine Korneliussen   gymnastik@haubroif.dk
Svømning Mike Obel   svoemning@haubroif.dk
Badminton Jesper Pedersen   badminton@haubroif.dk
Klubben Michael Nielsen   klubhus@haubroif.dk
Klubhus Michael Nielsen   klubhus@haubroif.dk