Bestyrelsen

Titel Navn Telefon Kontaktformular
Formand Sara Mols Græsborg 60 89 26 34 formand@haubroif.dk
Næstformand Charlotte Korgaard 60 87 87 46 naestformand@haubroif.dk
Kasserer Natalie Thuesen   kasserer@haubroif.dk
Floorball Klaus Holze Thøgersen 22 26 31 34 floorball@haubroif.dk
Fodbold Sara Mols Græsborg 60 89 26 34 fodbold@haubroif.dk
Gymnastik Trine Korneliussen   gymnastik@haubroif.dk
Svømning Michael Nielsen 22 97 70 29 svoemning@haubroif.dk
Badminton Kasper Ottesen   badminton@haubroif.dk